Vorstand



Vorstand


Präsident: Guido Brühwiler, Nova Bautreuhand AG, Gossau ZH, g.bruehwiler@nova-ag.ch 

Rocco Delli Colli, Dieci AG Rapperswil, rocco@dieci.ch 

Dieter Jörger, Galgenen SZ, dieter.joerger@foxway.ch 

Max Tschudin,True Partners AG, Bisikon, tschudin@truepartners.ch 

Stefan Mittner, Glaronia Informatik AG, Glarus, s.mittner@glaronia.ch 

Sandro Ruggli, GRP Gloor Ruggli Partner, Rapperswil, sandro.ruggli@grplegal.ch 

Tanja Zimmermann, Antistress AG - Burgerstein Vitamine, Rapperswil, t.zimmermann@burgerstein.ch 

Sekretariat: Susanne Langenegger, Hombrechtikon, susanne.langenegger@hispeed.ch 


Ressorts Vorstand


Neuaufnahmen:

Guido Brühwiler, Stefan Mittner

Anlässe:

Dieter Jörger, Guido Brühwiler

Restauration Eishalle:

Rocco Delli Colli, Max Tschudin

Webportal/Reservierungs-System:

Dieter Jörger, dieter.joerger@foxway.ch